Postcards

ImageImageImageImage

 

I love sending mail and receiving mail. I think it is actually a lost art, sending mail that is. It is now solely reserved for the ever lovely bill mail, which everyone hates. However, my cousin is into post card sending and is involved with a group that sends them around the world. She has sent over 3.2 million miles of post carding, which is equal to 129 trips around the Equator! So it rubbed off on me, and I have started sending postcards. (Really only to her and my friends back home, but hey, it’s a start).

And anyone who knows me knows I’m totally obsessed with the Wizard of Oz, so of course I had to send Wizard of Oz postcards. And I thought I’d share them with you.

Image

Leave a Reply

